Nu-mi place sa ma lalai, nu vreau sa fac dintr-un articol forte 40 mai mici asa ca:

Trebuie sa recunosc ca nu e chiar pe gustul meu care nu e prea greu de definit, insa omul asta chiar face lumea fericita si se face placut. Nu tu vulgaritate, nu tu pitiponceala, videoclipuri cu extraterestrii sau costume din prezervative folosite si reciclate. Se imbraca misto, se poarta misto, nu are fite si canta al dracului de bine!

A trecut ceva(foarte mult timp) de cand a aparut ultimul artist care chiar sa-mi placa si caruia sa-i retin numele.Si caruia sa-i stea atat de bine cu palarie! ♥ Combinatia de Hip-Hop alternativ, Pop, Rock si R&B sincer, este irezistibila!!

Este vorba de Bruno Mars.

Enjoy him and sing!

Dorinte, sperante, vise:

I wanna be a billionaire so fucking bad
buy all of the things I never had
uh, I wanna be on the cover of Forbes magazine
smiling next to Oprah and the Queen

Oh every time I close my eyes
I see my name in shining lights
A different city every night oh
I swear the world better prepare
for when I’m a billionaire

Yeah I would have a show like Oprah
I would be the host of, everyday Christmas
give Travie a wish list
I’d probably pull an Angelina and Brad Pitt
and adopt a bunch of babies that ain’t never had sh-t
give away a few Mercedes like here lady have this
and last but not least grant somebody their last wish
its been a couple months since I’ve single so
you can call me Travie Claus minus the Ho Ho
get it, hehe, I’d probably visit where Katrina hit
and damn sure do a lot more than FEMA did
yeah can’t forget about me stupid
everywhere I go Imma have my own theme music

Oh every time I close my eyes
I see my name in shining lights
A different city every night oh
I swear the world better prepare
for when I’m a billionaire
oh oooh oh oooh for when I’m a Billionaire
oh oooh oh oooh for when I’m a Billionaire

I’ll be playing basketball with the President
dunking on his delegates
then I’ll compliment him on his political etiquette
toss a couple milli in the air just for the heck of it
but keep the fives, twentys  completely separate
and yeah I’ll be in a whole new tax bracket
we in recession but let me take a crack at it
I’ll probably take whatever’s left and just split it up
so everybody that I love can have a couple bucks
and not a single tummy around me would know what hungry was
eating good sleeping soundly
I know we all have a similar dream
go in your pocket pull out your wallet
and put it in the air and sing

I wanna be a billionaire so fucking bad
buy all of the things I never had
uh, I wanna be on the cover of Forbes magazine
smiling next to Oprah and the Queen
Oh every time I close my eyes
I see my name in shining lights
A different city every night oh
I swear the world better prepare
for when I’m a billionaire
oh oooh oh oooh for when I’m a Billionaire
oh oooh oh oooh for when I’m a Billionaire
I wanna be a billionaire so fuckin bad!

It can exist:

Beautiful girls all over the world, I could be chasing
But my time would be wasted, they got nothing on you, baby
Nothing on you, baby

I know you feel where I’m coming from
Regardless of the things in my past that I’ve done
Most of it really was for the hell of the fun
On a carousel, so around I spun
With no direction, just tryna get some
Tryna chase skirts, living in the summer sun
And so I lost more than I had ever won
And honestly, I ended up with none

It’s so much nonsense, it’s on my conscience
I’m thinking „maybe I should get it out”
And I don’t wanna sound redundant
But I was wondering, if there was something that you wanna know
But never mind that, we should let it go
Cause we don’t wanna be a t.v. episode
And all the bad thoughts, just let em go, go, go

Beautiful girls all over the world, I could be chasing
But my time would be wasted, they got nothing on you, baby
Nothing on you, baby
They might say hi, and I might say hey
But you shouldn’t worry, about what they say
Cause they got nothing on you, baby (Yeah)
Nothing on you, baby (N-n-n-nothing on you baby, n-nothing on you)Hands down, there will never be another one (nope)
I’ve been around, and I’ve never seen another one (never)
Because your style, I ‘ain’t really got nothin’ on (nothing)
And you wild when you ‘ain’t got nothin’ on? (haha)
Baby you the whole package
Plus you pay your taxes
And you keep it real, while them others stay plastic
You’re my Wonder Woman, call me Mr. Fantastic
Stop- now think about it

I’ve been to London, I’ve been to Paris
Even way out there in Tokyo
Back home down in Georgia, to New Orleans
But you always steal the show
And just like that girl, you got me froze
Like a Nintendo 64
If you never knew, well, now you know, know, know

Beautiful girls all over the world, I could be chasing
But my time would be wasted, they got nothing on you, baby
Nothing on you, baby
They might say hi, and I might say hey
But you shouldn’t worry, about what they say
Cause they got nothing on you, baby (Yeah)
Nothing on you, baby (N-n-n-nothing on you baby, n-nothing on you)Everywhere I go, I’m always hearing your name
And no matter where I’m at, girl you make me wanna sing
Whether a bus or a plane, or a car, or a train
No other girl’s on my brain, and you the one to blame

Beautiful girls all over the world, I could be chasing
But my time would be wasted, they got nothing on you, baby
Nothing on you, baby
They might say hi, and I might say hey
But you shouldn’t worry, about what they say
Cause they got nothing on you, baby (Yeah)
Nothing on you, baby (N-n-n-nothing on you baby, n-nothing on you)

For the one you love, because you love!:

Oh, her eyes, her eyes, make the stars look like they’re not shining
Her hair, her hair, falls perfectly without her trying
She’s so beautiful, and I tell her every day

Yeah, I know, I know, when I compliment her she won’t believe me
And it’s so, it’s so, sad to think that she don’t see what I see
But every time she asks me do I look ok, I say

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Because girl you’re amazing, just the way you are(yeah)

Her lips, her lips, I could kiss them all day if she let me
Her laugh, her laugh, she hates but I think it’s so sexy
She’s so beautiful, and I tell her every day

Oh, you know, you know, you know, I’d never ask you to change
If perfect’s what you’re searching for then just stay the same
So, don’t even bother asking if you look ok
You know I’ll say

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Because girl you’re amazing, just the way you are
The way you are, the way you are
Girl you’re amazing, just the way you are

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change
Cause you’re amazing, just the way you are
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for a while
Cause girl you’re amazing, just the way you are. Yeah

Pentru timpul in care simti ca tragi prea tare si totusi nu te opresti:

Easy come, easy go, that’s just how you live
Oh, take, take, take it all but you never give
Should’ve known you was trouble from the first kiss
Had your eyes wide open, why were they open?

Gave you all I had and you tossed it in the trash
You tossed it in the trash, you did
To give me all your love is all I ever asked
‘Cause what you don’t understand is

I’d catch a grenade for ya
Throw my hand on a blade for ya
I’d jump in front of a train for ya
You know I’d do anything for ya

I would go through all this pain
Take a bullet straight through my brain
Yes, I would die for you, baby
But you won’t do the same

No, no, no, no

Black, black, black and blue, beat me ‘til I’m numb
Tell the devil I said, hey, when you get back to where you’re from
Mad women, bad women, that’s just what you are, yeah
You’ll smile in my face then rip the brakes out my car

Gave you all I had and you tossed it in the trash
You tossed it in the trash, yes, you did
To give me all your love is all I ever asked
‘Cause what you don’t understand is

I’d catch a grenade for ya
Throw my hand on a blade for ya
I’d jump in front of a train for ya
You know I’d do anything for ya

I would go through all this pain
Take a bullet straight through my brain
Yes, I would die for ya, baby
But you won’t do the same

If my body was on fire
Ooh, you’d watch me burn down in flames
You said you loved me, you’re a liar
‘Cause you never, ever, ever did, baby

But darling, I’d still catch a grenade for ya
Throw my hand on a blade for ya
I’d jump in front of a train for ya
You know I’d do anything for ya

I would go through all this pain
Take a bullet straight through my brain
Yes, I would die for you, baby
But you won’t do the same

No, you won’t do the same
You wouldn’t do the same
Ooh, you never do the same
No, no, no, no

Imnul celor de-a 12a!

Today I don’t feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
‘Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything

I’m gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fan
Turn the TV on, throw my hand in my pants
Nobody’s gon’ tell me I can’t

I’ll be lounging on the couch just chilling in my Snuggie
Click to MTV so they can teach me how to dougie
Cause in my castle I’m the freaking man

Oh yes, I said it, I said it
I said it ‘cause I can

Today I don’t feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
‘Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything
Nothing at all, nothing at all

Tomorrow I’ll wake up, do some P90X
Find a really nice girl, have some really nice sex
And she’s gonna scream out
This is great
(Oh my god, this is great)

Yeah, I might mess around
And get my college degree
I bet my old man will be so proud of me
But sorry pops, you’ll just have to wait

Oh yes, I said it, I said it
I said it ‘cause I can

Today I don’t feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
‘Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything

No, I ain’t gonna comb my hair
‘Cause I ain’t going anywhere
No, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no

I’ll just strut in my birthday suit
And let everything hang loose
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Oh, today I don’t feel like doing anything
I just wanna lay in my bed
Don’t feel like picking up my phone, so leave a message at the tone
‘Cause today I swear I’m not doing anything

Nothing at all
Nothing at all
Nothing at all

Daca nu intelegi asta nu inseamna ca nu trebuie sa fii acolo:

Truth of the matter is I’m complicated
You’re as straight as they come
You go ‘bout your day baby
While I had from the sun

It’s better if you don’t understand
Cause you won’t know what it’s like until you try

You know I … I’ve been waiting on the other side
And you, all you gotta do is cross the line
I could wait a whole life time but you just gotta decide
You know I, I’ve been waiting on the other
Waiting on the other side

We would live forever who could ask for more
You could die if you wanted, but baby what for
It’s better if you don’t understand
And you won’t know what it’s like until you try

You know I …
I’ve been waiting on the other side
And you, all you gotta do is cross the line
I could wait a whole life time but you just gotta decide
You know I ..
I’ve been waiting on the other
Waiting on the other side

If they say life’s a dream call this insomnia
Cause this ain’t Wonderland it damn sure ain’t Narnia
And once you cross the line
You can’t change your mind
Yeah I’m a monster but I’m no Frankenstein
And quite frankly
I’ve been feeling insane in between my eyes
I really can’t explain what I feel inside
If you knew what I was you’s would run and hide
Many have tried to go into the night
Cross over the line and come back alive
But that’s the price we pay when we living on the other side

You know I
I’ve been waiting on the other side
And you, all you gotta do is cross the line
I could wait a whole life time but you just gotta decide
You know I
I’ve been waiting on the other
Waiting on the other side

It’s better if you don’t understand


Sunt momente in care totul nu merge bine. E in regula, nici nu trebuie:

Standing at this liquor store,
Whisky coming through my pores, Feeling like I run this whole block.
Lotto tickets and cheap beer That’s why you can catch me here, Tryna scratch my way up to the top.

Because my job got me going nowhere, so I ain’t got a thing to lose.
Take me to a place where I don’t care, this is me and my liquor store blues.

I’ll take one shot for my pain, One drag for my sorrow.
Get messed up today, I’ll be ok tomorrow.
One shot for my pain, One drag for my sorrow.
Get messed up today, I’ll be ok tomorrow.

Me and my guitar tonight, singing to the city lights, tryna live on more than what I got.
Cause ’68 Citrus ain’t gonna pay the rent, so I’ll be out here til they call the cops.

Because my job got me going nowhere, so I ain’t got a thing to lose.
Take me to a place where I don’t care, this is me and my liquor store blues.

I’ll take one shot for my pain, One drag for my sorrow.
Get messed up today, I’ll be ok tomorrow.
One shot for my pain, One drag for my sorrow.
Get messed up today, I’ll be ok tomorrow.

Here comes junior gong
I’m flying like I’m Superman
I’m thinking that I run the whole block.

I don’t know if it’s just because
Pineapple kush between my jaws
Has got me feeling that I’m on top

Feeling like I would have stand up to the cops
I saw the puda? dey? guys
A got a hula? de? mas?

I got a talk and walk talking
And fly? making shop?
No kind? for you and the best? kick me drop

I’ll take one shot for my pain, One drag for my sorrow.
Get messed up today, I’ll be ok tomorrow.
One shot for my pain, One drag for my sorrow.
Get messed up today, I’ll be ok tomorrow.

3 răspunsuri »

  1. pictezidei spune:

    I love all these songs!:x and others are quite as good as these,such as:marry you,talking to the moon:d

    Apreciază

  2. […] r r s s […]

    Apreciază

Lasă un răspuns

